Merry Wrath Boxed Set

Merry Wrath Boxed setMerry Wrath Boxed Set - Books 1-3

From USA Today bestselling author Leslie Langtry comes a boxed set of three hilariously fun mysteries! This boxed set includes the first three, full length novels in the bestselling Merry Wrath Mysteries series, including:

Merit Badge Murder (book #1)

Mint Cookie Murder (book #2)

Marshmallow S'More Murder (book #3)


GHP_button-amazon GHP_button-ibooksGHP_button-nook GHP_button-kobo GHP_button-smashwords

Want to win prizes? Visit and start earning your badges!

bookbub icon facebook icon twitter icon goodreads icon pinterest icon

Want to be notified when I have a new release?

Sign up here:

As a special thank you, you’ll receive a free copy of my coloring book.